Being a celebrity - such as a famous film star or sports personality - brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Nowadays, becoming a celebrity like a famous film star or an athlete can bring issues and advantages. This is an interesting topic. In this essay, I will provide some opinions on this matter. In this era, most people want to become a celebrity like actors or sports players. This will bring more problems because usually becoming superstars will there are a lot of people who intend to provide negative impacts on us. If we can not select a good friendship consequently, we will be influenced by a bad friendship. For example, there is a religious person who was previously never to go to a night club and party. After he becomes a celebrity, he is influenced by a bad friendship and ultimately, he is always addicted drinking alcohol and becoming intoxicated. Hence, if you feel it is easier to be influenced by a bad friendship, I suggest you stop dreaming of becoming a superstar. In addition, if you become a celebrity, your life will always be watched by the media. Even if you face a problem, your issue will spread to the public very quickly. For instance, when there is a celebrity who gets difficulty in his life and he selects to keep his problem in order that your public does not spread to the public. However, a few days later, his issue has already spread to the public. So, very difficult to keep your issue in order so that do not spread to the public. In conclusion, becoming a celebrity is not easy. A life under constant media scrutiny and exposure to influential people can have negative impacts, such as falling into bad friendships or losing privacy. If it's hard to avoid bad influences, it's better to reconsider the dream of becoming a superstar.