Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support you r answer.

Part of the individuals say that computers have made life more easier. Other people say that it have made life more complex and stressful. In my opinion, computers make life more convenient because it takes less of people's time and easily connects indiciduals who are far away from home. Firstly, by using the computer individuals can safe their time. Computer does the thing that can be inconvenient or stressful, such as calculations and repeated inserting jobs. Application such as Exel and Word makes you much easier to do those things. Thus, People do not have to deal with simple things that can be annoyed while living their lives. For instance, to school alarm application company, organising students identification are important because they have to send the notice. So, they use Exel to organaise organize the information rapidly. Also, it connects people much faster. People use various of meeting application, such as Zoom or Skape. As a result, eventhough someone is far away, it is available to reach them and talk to them facing their face. For example, 10 years before most of the people couldn't see their family outside the country. They had to come back to Korea to see their familiy members. Some people in Korea took more than 10 years of 20 years to see their lovers. In conclusion, I think computers develop the quality of our daily life and connects the citizens from all over the world because they prevent us from spending long time in unimportant things and connects people from different countries.