For centuries important parts of education have remained such as reading, writing and maths. With the advent of computers, some people think that computer skill be made as fourth skill to be added to the list. To what extent do you agree ?

It is argued that education is composed of essential subjects such as reading, writing and maths.Some people claim that data processor science is one of these main skills though. This essay agrees completely with that statement because the computer is a prime tool used in our modern society. It is conspicuous that computer science is one of the most common skills needed in our modern society.Indeed, it is undoubtedly impossible for a graduate to find a job without being skilful in computer science. This is because this equipment is widespread throughout the world and is used in every famous company. Furthermore, computers feature revolutionary programs such as Artificial Intelligence (AI), which is able to execute tasks about writing and reading, faster and easier than humans. On the other hand, many others urge our schooling system to avoid the introduction of PC science in the primary curriculum because of the fact that basic subjects, such as maths and writing, are the baseline of knowledge.In fact, Children don't have the same capability of learning as adults.They need more explanations and more concentration to assimilate basic pieces of information. Moreover, long hours of sleep are consequential for them to grow up healthy, which involves fewer hours of labour. In this regard, schooling should be focused on these necessary abilities instead of computer science. In conclusion, data processor science should be included in the list of basic skills pupils have to master. Even though, writing, reading and maths are the engines of knowledge and so, should be prioritized in the curriculum. It is crystal clear that our civilization is ineluctably evolving and, the computer is a huge part of this evolution.