Some people think that schools should choose students according to their academic abilities, while others think it is better to have students of different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals argue that students must select schools following their eductional skills. Others, nonetheless are of the opinion that for schools they ought to study together with their passions and various abilities as much as possible. I agree more with the latter viewpoint, therefore this essay will discuss the key factors contributing to these ideas. To begin with, there are some exact reasons that explain why humans suggest selecting a school dependent a child's academic abilities. In schools, it is impossible to pay attention to the whole class with their different abilities and passions to study. If we want to have a prosperous future for our country and have high level of education, this idea may future for these demands. Moreover, it will be beneficial and bring a lot of successful improvements in this sphere. For instance, students who have the same academic capabilities could allow teachers to teach effectively, which schooleers will be curious about what they are studying. Additionally learners will have fascinating conservation about the opinions of subjects and themes. On the other hand, parents suggest that trainees have to study together with a lot of capabilities and school abilities in the classroom. Students tend to focus on one specific point in subjects followed by their passions. In contrast, students studying together with different abilities may learn from each other in various fields and share their knowledge. In conclusion, there are mixed opinions and ideas to studying what contributes to what is more fundamental for themselves. I believe that different learning abilities would be better for students.