Some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying products ( such as cell phone ) or services ( e.g: medical treatment ). Do you agree or disagree

In recent times price has become an essential thing in people's lives. It is a highly debatable issue whether to buy things like phones to get medical treatment whether it should focus on high prices or on quality. Personally, I agree that the quality of the product is more important than the price. In this essay, I will outline the benefits of purchasing the prices. items regardless Saving money plays a vital role in people's income. It promotes the good. standards of living. For example, the result of conducting research at Glasgow University illustrates that 90% of people who believe that the most significant thing is money are suffering from poverty. Thus, people have to pay attention to the best products at low prices. Furthermore, exposing people to the most expensive items, potentially can lead to legal problems. There are some companies that buy products at high prices which are too expensive compared to other local or Simple things. For instance, my friend bought a smartwatch from the Mazon app, which was the double price of other watches with the same features from a supermarket. Moreover, spending a lot of money has been linked to many mental diseases. Some people may face financial problems. A good example here is my brother who purchased a computer that cost more than 500 hundred. As a result, he felt worried and anxious about paying his fees at the university. In conclusion, prices are the most important thing. It boosts saving money and increases people's income. Therefore, the idea of looking for items at high prices should be stopped. Individuals must encourage themself to search for goods with high quality and features rather than prices. The government has the priority to provide a wide range of goods at low prices.