Some people want governments to spend money looking for life on other planets. Others, however, think this is a waste of public money when there are so many problems on earth. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that we as humans don’t know everything in the world and the hidden things. While it is a commonly held belief there are other life different planets and they want and support the government spending funds on them, there is also an argument that the government should spend money on something helpful like learning and medicine instead of applying cash in uninstructive. On one hand, according to those who encourage that,should exploring Change the form of the verb explore show examples the world, in other words, the discovery of serval globes. Despite that might be something foreign, but usually these people will be smart. On the other hand, for those who disagree and see that unuseful, it’s also possible to say that they know the country needs necessary things to be developed important more than that. Moreover, in their opinion helping poorer nations will be better. In conclusion, there are no easy to answers this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that I agree with both of them, but the problem is the prioritization, thus, first, the governs should stars on the basic issues such as improving learning, providing the best drugs besides improving the entertainment Venus, finally, looking to other supplementary life.