Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, there is ongoing debate regarding foreign language learning. In consequence, benefits are divided, some sections of society hold an opinion that children could get confused if they learn multiple languages too young, whereas others consider that as early as they study idioms it will be more likely they can keep their knowledge for the future. I absolutely agree with this latter point and this essay contains my main reasons. As far as communication failure in multiple foreign languages, there are several arguments to support the notion that students can not find differences when they change dialects. This idea has been supported by the fact that infants may speak many words from French, English or Spanish and mix them into only one vocabulary. For example, swiss people have a lot of communication issues when they are in primary school, since they have to learn Italian, German, french, and swiss. However, as I see this, it can be more beneficial to get this knowledge in childhood. The first and foremost reason to advocate that as early as they learn this as better is, natural skill development. In other words, children's brains are more open to holding new experiences and using that awareness in the future naturally, since they do not even think that they are learning. For instance, when kids start walking they imitate movements and memorize them without effort. In conclusion, although there are those who support the idea that the youngest can be confused being educated in too many idioms, I must insist that their brain absorbs easily that information. Therefore, they will grow up speaking more fluently.