Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the work. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the new era, the number of languages across the world is decreasing. In addition, a group of people believe it is a positive trend owing to the fact that the smaller range of language in the work brings a more comfortable life. I do not subscribe to this idea inasmuch as cultural diversity and cognitive benefits are more crucial. On the one hand, the fact that is really important is that language is one aspect of the culture; as a result, when the language becomes extinct in communities, then have a cultural erosion. In fact, globalization has an adverse effect on these kinds of societies because, in the long run, they forget their history, beliefs, and so on and lose their identity. for instance, when Iranians will change their language to English, Persian will die out. Thereafter, the History, traditional norms, and costumes will be Westernised. On the other hand, if populations need to work with people who have various languages all over the world, they have to learn a range of languages other than their native tongue. In other words, multilingualism creates a chance for global communities to have cognitive on account of the fact that they are able to not only enhance their skills but also solve their problems in the best ways. To sum up, working with some languages has several merits for global businesses; however, losing language is the same as the populations become homogenised. Consequently, cultural diversity, identity, and the advantages that learning a new language in people's decisions are destroyed.