Family who sends their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Households enrolling their children in private schools should not be allowed to avoid paying taxes that support the national academic system. I strongly disagree with this notion, and this essay will present my opinion. To start with, one compelling argument in favour of my stance is that the existence of private schools is one aspect of businesses, so these schools provide specialized curriculum to students to meet their needs. For example, in today's society in Japan, one of the ideal goals is to enrol in a prestigious university; thus, a large percentage of young children in public academies tend to take online courses after school from an early age. However, entering private schools is more valuable compared to learners at public academies, since they can receive more efficient education at school, which is ordinarily designed to pass entrance examinations. All in all, to offer a greater education to their children, parents decide on their own; therefore, these parents should take on the responsibility of paying taxes. Moreover, a reduction in taxes for the academic system in nations leads to erosion of overall study performance among younger generations, compared to other countries. This is because, nowadays, many countries have adopted informative forms of education, such as digital education; hence, if governments fall behind in incorporating these styles, this movement may pose a risk of less effective school classes than those in other countries. Therefore, allocating substantial budgets to education at schools is essential for nations. In conclusion, in my opinion, I disagree with allowing households with children who study at private schools not to pay taxes because there are potential risks of undermining the quality of education, and the decision is made by their parents, as they should take responsibility for paying taxes.