Some people think that children should start school at the age of six or seven while others think that children should start school as young as possible. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the ancient times,when there are only government school were availble they take chindren from six to onwards not younger than this.As the world evolved, everthing changed with passage of time,now competition between schools attarcts attract many parents to start schoolingof schooling their kids as early as possible.Many individuals have different point of view and concerns.In this essay i will discuss both these views and give my opinion in conclusion. To begin with,some people have wise opinion to start subject learning process from the age on six or even seven.They argue that youngesters need to spend time with their families especially with parents,who are role model for them to absorbe the behaviours and learn the cultural norms of their families.That make them strong to be connected with their roots and hopefully protect them from bad impacts of society and negative pressures of outsiders. For example, in a recent survey conducted by university of California,illustrated that children who spent initial years of their life with family are emotionally more strong. Moreover,they are free to do whatever inspirethem without time pressure. Thus,starting school late make their connection strong with family and give the sense of freedom. On the other hand,there are myraid benefits associated with early schooling such as kids who start educational institutes in their early life are more creative and socialize.They have the oppertunity to learn from their family as well as from their peers in institutes who are well developed. For instance,in schools they learn art and different languages by their classmates which is impossible to learn in home. Furthermore,it is scientifically proved that initial ten years arecrucial to absorbe knowledge and skills that later polished with time, so being in school develop their coginitive abilities and make them adaptable to adjust in every situation. Hence,early schooling is helpful to improve creativity learning skills and adaptability. All things considered,it can be concluded that in my opinion although it is important to learn behavior by spending time with parents,starting school from early age make little one's to become indepentend and improve their coginitive skills and creativity.They boost their imagination to explore world therefore they become more focused in life.