With the rise of ebook comes the decline of paperwork some people see this as a good step forward while others do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend

In today's rapidly changing world, the debates over whether the demand for online learning has increased significantly while seeing a decrease in the printing press which has become a big issue. The debates revolve around opposing views. I believe that a balanced division of the pros and cons of this statement will be explored in the essay with a conclusion in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, undoubtedly ebook has more value than to paperwork thanks to cost-effectiveness. This means that due to the excess demand for online learning, the online coach gives a 15% discount to get more profit by adding more students with them while making the promotion for it. Not only the student will take money but also save more time studying through online learning. For example, online coaching of IELTS is less expensive in comparison to physical classes where they provide free study materials at home. Moreover, there is also an option available for searchability and innovation while reading the ebook which enhances the knowledge and vocabulary in each and every part of the subject, especially in literature and science. Most students face the problem with science subjects but this new technology in online learning assists the student learn more smoothly. This supports my viewpoint on why online learning has more benefits than virus paperwork. On the other hand, eye strain and health concerns a fundamental drawbacks in the era of giving less preference to the printing press. This factor emphasizes that spending more and more time on either a phone or laptop screen affects the eyes. At a young age, more than 25% of learners use eyeglasses to read and write their work which untenable students to more confident (this seems to be in younger learners). Along with this, through online learning, other health issues are considered like obesity, high pressure; sitting in one place to take online learning. Therefore, doctors believe that instead of using phones and detect eye, health concerns; learners should use printing materials to self-learn. In conclusion, although a number of people believe that it has more drawbacks,but has also advantages such as cost-effectiveness searchability and innovation.