In some countries, m any more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

These days, the situation that become really trend from prior times is that most global communities prefer living alone. In my opinion, it is an adverse development owing to the fact that it has a negative effect on not only society but also the environment. On the one hand, when the public like to live in their own accommodation without other populations, they cannot share their sense of the evidence with other people. In fact, they lead to social isolation; moreover, in the short run, they do not like to interact with other people. consequently, their mental health is at risk and impacts the community situation in the short run. For instance, in Japan most people live alone; Thereafter, the rate of self-annihilation in this country climbed over a period of time. On the other hand, it is important that the figure of houses has an influence on the environment inasmuch as when the number of the public who want individual accommodation in the big cities increases, the sectors of metropolises climb. In other words, the residential areas especially alone living fashion the brink of more and more dense forests, the habitat of several wild creatures, generating a great deal of Oxygen and reducing the effect of greenhouse gases, in extinction. To sum up, in my view, individual houses have a lot of negative impact on the population's manner and the level of mental health. In addition, the environment and biodiversity which have a section of Earth will be destroyed.