People in many countries are spending less time with their family. Reasons and effect of this. Huy Tran

In the contemporary era, the relationship between family members in some countries is becoming increasingly distant. In this paragraph, I will present the reasons and consequences of spending less time with family in some nation. There are many cause why people in modern era consume less time with their family. Firstly, the younger generation is wasting their time on meeting friends and personal persuits. Furthermore, they spend most of their time to finding personal interest and pursing their own passions, forgetting to spend time with their parents. From these things, the less they spend with their families, the greater the gap between their beloved ones. In addition, during the period of technological development, each family member has their own phone, after finishing their daily chores, they often spend some time surfing the web, which leads to the relationship between husband and wife and children gradually fading, the phone is a big barrier for them to communicate with their beloved ones. A recent research conducted at Havard University show that 68% family members do not take care about each other because they use their phone too much. Secondly, the fact that, husband and wife stay together for a long time and there is no innovation in love leads to conflicts, disagreements, which is a recently emerging topic. Moreover, when conflicts occur frequently, it will lead to wife or husband becoming frustrated with their families and no longer caring about the people they once loved, even divorce. Since then, their love is no passionate than before and as a result, their children are not properly educated. In conclusion, each of us needs to be more responsible and attentive to our parents to bring family members together.