All criminals should have access to education and rehabilitation programs while in prison. To what extent do you agree or disagree on this IELTS topic?

All lawbreakers most had the opportunity to learn and complete their study or provided with psychological treatment if needed. I totally agree, as it could give them the chance to survive after finishing their sentence. Also, rehabilitating some of them, curing their mental problems, and teaching them how to be a part of society. Prisoners are part of the community, and we could teach them to be an active part of these communities. Therefore, all the prisons facilities should include schools to prepare them for the work markets after regaining their freedom. Otherwise, because they lack the requirements to find jobs when they get out, they will return to their previous criminal activities, as they don't have the skills to walk in the right path. But if they had the chance to get proper education, the vast majority would admire the chance and use it in the after-prison life. For example, a report that had been published in the BBC News journal indicates that more than two thirds of the young prisoners aren't educated and that is one of the major developers of criminal actions. Another reason to those individuals to create criminal behaviors is mental health, caused by the exposure to trauma, abuse,violence, bullying in their early ages. And this criminal action is to resent their deep anger. By allowing those prisoners to conduct rehabilitation programs led by psychotherapists, they will have the ability to resolve their mental issues and get the chance to relieve the dark side of their emotions. This will make it easier for them to be a part of society after getting out of prison. For an institute, a psychological data analysis made in one of the UK prisons discloses that a considerable proportion of those prisoners are diagnosed with mental health effects without any personal previous knowledge. To conclude, the prisoners are part of the community, and we should treat them as that. They must get the chance to learn and create a better future for themselves, also to be treated with any mental disabilities.