Somepeople say that tourism has many negative effects on the countries that people travel to.How true is this statement? What can tourists do to reduce the harmful effects of tourism on local cultures and environments?Give reasons for your answer and incl

Most people believe that tourism has bad effects on the countries that tourist go to. I think it is true in regards to the garbage they just throw anywhere. Improper waste disposal has an harmful effect on the community also on the environment. For example, Philippines is one of the most famous tourist destination and I noticed that most places with lots of tourist, waste disposal is one of the important thing that needs to improve. Tourist should follow any protocol that is need to do. For instance, government in the philippines are now conducting orientation before the tour starts. These way they will have an idea where to properly throw garbage. They are not only making the place tidy but also, people who maintain the place will not give the a Choose an article the a show examples hard time cleaning the place. In conclusion, tourist and the goverment has an essential role on how to reduce harmful effect on the government.