Some people believe citizens should be allowed to carry handguns in order to protect themselves ,while others think this can lead to many social security problems in the society ,what is your opinion , use specific reasons to support your opinion

In the last decades, caring individuals weapons have attracted in several ways and drawn the spotlight. Some people believe transporting people's weapons has many benefits for their security, while others argue that handguns could increase the rate of criminals people. This essay will argue the disadvantages of carrying handguns in public facilities. First of all, the rate of crime will increase around the world. For instance, many countries struggle with how they keep their region without criminal actions. Furthermore, if dangerous people carry weapons, they would kill others who do not like them which makes the countries unsafe to visit. Moreover, when the government appoint police officers, they have efficient personalities to protect the area and public space. For example, police officer plays an important role in helping locals to survive without dangerous things in their lives. In addition to the crime rate, another factor that should be considered is the tourism sector. As far as the crime rate is concerned, tourists avoid going to unsafe places which will decrease the economy. To illustrate, if a group of tourists want to discover a new place, they will search on the internet and see plenty of criminal people. It is clear that will discourage them from visiting which will destroy this sector and damage the economy. Indeed, this is a clear indication that individuals do not need have to carry handguns in their lives. To sum up, briefly, people do not need to transport their handguns in real life which will raise the rate of crime and destroy the economy.