Some people think that government should not spend money on sports stadium and building theatres. Instead it should spend more money on education. Do you gree or disgree?

It is a highly debatable issue whether the government should not support any sports stadium and building theatres, or whether it should focus more on education. From my perspective, this phenomenon leads to adverse impacts and affects the development of countries.I agree that education is more beneficial for people's lives. In this essay, I will discuss the importance of education. On the one hand, people say that sports play a vital role in our health. Engaging in sports can often help people to prevent many diseases for example, people who suffer from diseases like obesity and pressure can often overcome sport to treat themself. So, sports are not only for entertainment but also it is a kind of healthy habit. In addition, sports touches on social issues. It boosts the development of important social skills, for instance, the members of any team can learn many skills like teamwork and leadership. On the other hand, the above arguments are insufficient to overshadow the shortcoming of the topic in question. first, education is the fundamental thing in people's lives. If the government spend money it will reduce unemployment in education, and potentially increase standards.To illustrate, when we have an educated population, the awareness of people in society will be higher. Furthermore people and the lining and increase the lead to solve Can study Allowing the individual to For instance, education a lot of in society problems could prevent from crimes, theftS and stress. Therefore the governments have the priority to pay money for education In conclusion, sports are effective for our health and social anxiety. However, education has an essential role in an individual's life. The government should pay attention to education.