Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters ( such as food, clothe and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individual s who only think about their own wishes. other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Today, Many people believe include me that Young generation can make thier own choice while other disagree. This essay attempt to investigate both positives and negatives, and then i will present my own offer To Begin, Young society need to make thier own choice by their self, Because it will be very important in future for instance, for their career and thier job, what if Young generation start making their own decision from an early period of their it will enhance making own choices easier. The reason for that thier brain function already used to do that action Secondly, there are a few bad sides of that also for instance, if Young people keep doing things without asking from their parents, it will eventually let to bad movements. Furthermore, Some of the bad action can led to permenant effects so it is better to ask advice before doing action. Moreover, Even everyone can make a mistake so it is better to communicate. To sum up, i believe that not everyone born smart so it will be good if Young people start asking for help before they doing anything. What's more, It doesn't really matter to being selfish