Some people think that businesses should support local communities as it offers a chance for marketing and promotion. Others consider that communities should be supported by the government, not by businesses.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that Some folks believe that businesses should support local communities as it offers opportunities for marketing and promotion. while others consider that communities should be supported by the government, not by businesses. while it is a commonly held belief that businesses should support local society due to a lot of chances for marketing and accelerating the process of growing up, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that The government should force large businesses to communicate with small ones and discuss strategies to improve sales and so on. To begin with, a marketing campaign till the last step, which is the most important one, you may call it the behavior with the customers. In other words, Be polite with them and ask them if there is anything specific they are looking for. In addition, give them directions on what they need, For example, "John and the buyer" John was standing in front of the door smiling at people's faces and greeting them the buyer approached him and asked where can I find the drinks John took directed the guy to what he was asking about. Another point to consider is that the government should offer some financial support according to the size of the supermarket or whatever the business is. It is also possible to say that it will offer many chances for broken families to find a job. Moreover, It will enhance the reputation of both the government and the large businesses. For instance, The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia has supported a lot of businesses in the past few years. and that has led to a huge increase in the economy. In conclusion, Despite people having different views, I believe that giving and standing with the small local businesses and societies will be good for the economy.