Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Inevitable practices of human beings have generated several problems to ecosystem. Some argue that these actions are irreplaceable, while others believe that wise measures such as laws enforcements should be implemented to mitigate environmental degradation. This essay will explain why some people are negative to improve natural habitats, However, others including myself, are positive. The most common reason people believe that negative effects on natural habitats are unaltered is because of weak regulations or lack of supervision of wildlife habitats. Due to fewer strict laws and weak management of reducing deforestation and industrial emissions, many species are no longer available on this planet so the number of wildlife species that are not only endangered but extinct also has increased. Dodo and some flower species have completely disappeared, for example. The less government make stricter rules, the harder it will be to improve the wildlife habitat. Such persistent degradation of the environment will not innovate the natural habitat. In contrast to the second argument, significant steps should be taken to change the situation in order to reduce the negative effects of human practices on wildlife. Laws to manage industrial waste and cutting down trees should be enforced strictly so that the environment can be conserved. After supporting eco-friendly companies and eco-forestry, the increasing number of endangered species will be decreased which will help change this scenario. scenario. If these steps are taken seriously and provide awareness among people, this will develop a responsible initiative. According to my personal view, I believe that there is still hope for improving the natural habitat by government involvement and providing education about why we should protect wildlife. In conclusion, although humans have contributed significantly to degrading the environment, the engagement of the government will help to reverse it as governments have the power to develop wildlife financially and potentially.