Living In A Country Where You Have To Speak A Foreign Language Can Cause Serious Social Problems As Well As Practical Problems To What Extent Do You Agree Or Disagree With This Statement

Staying in a place where you cannot fully communicate as there is a languagne barrier can cause major strggles. Personally, I fully agree with this stafement. Firstly, it can create distress and anxiety as we cannot tell athers our basic wants and needs. For example, we are at a restuarant and we tell them to add chillis but instead they add salt because we misprounded it. Which can result in the workers getting irratated- Moreover, if he don't understand the cuitme of the country like their dress code it can father complicate things and get weird stares from strangers. Futher more, it can be even more challenging if he want to work there. Thus, creating financial problems. In conclusion, being able to speak the native languague to it's country is aways an advantage arit mares our lies easier and crense a stade income.