some people believe that online learning is more effective and convenient, while others argue that traditional classroom learning is still the best approach. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that education is a crucial topic, no matter which methods of learning are being used to teach the students, as long as they receive the information. While it is a commonly held belief that the traditional classroom is the best way to teach students, there is also an argument that online learning is the most effective and comfortable way. This essay will analyse both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, students who attend classes will learn to be discipline. In other words, they are less likely to be lazy, and they will stick to their timeline. In addition, students in classrooms are forced to be more polite and focus on the class because the teacher is present which encourages them to participate. On the other hand, visual classes are more flexible and reachable to attend. It is also possible to say that you can attend your class from anywhere you are. Moreover, it helps students to save money because they would not have to pay any transportation fees. For instance, I used to think that online learning was not the ideal way to learn, but after I graduated from Saudi Electronic University, I found that not only did I manage to success in each subject I took, but I also learned computer skills. In conclusion, there is no right or wrong answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that both teaching methods are great, and it does depend on each person’s perspective and point of view, and what they aim to gain from their education or the course they are taking.