As a result of tourism and more people travelling, there is a growing demand for more flights. What problem does this have on the environment? What measures could be taken to solve this problem?

The world is a very different place nowadays. Travel is very fast now between the past.Many people prefer to visit new countries by plane in the air. That makes some problems for the environment. This essay will show what problems this has on the environment and what measures could be taken to solve the problems. There are many problems we have with the environment. Firstly, areas that are around the airport have problems. Such as that is very dangerous because gas and gasoline are everywhere in the weather. Although that causes high temperature. Secondly, plane sounds are a big problem for people. Someone who lives next to the airport is very harassed because of the sounds. Finally, the government all the world do not care about this case. Also, there are many companies private travel creates problems for the environment and no tax applied for them. On the other hand, there are many solutions to solve the problems. Firstly, airports should be built in different places. Such as places far from where people live. Secondly, the airport must make a system great for travel. As well as organize flight times and build planes for more travelers to reduce the number of planes. Finally, the government needs to make strong laws to keep the environment clean. That companies should respect the laws between all the people enjoy with the environment. In conclusion, there are many problems this has on the environment. However, there are many solutions to protect the environment.