insome areas of the US a curfewis imposed ,in which teenagers are not allowed to be out door after a particu;ar time at night unless thay are accompained with by an adult. what is your opinion about this?

Nowadays, late-night activities are not considered to be in the favour of youngsters.In a few locations in the US, a curfew is imposed for teenagers and they can only go out along with adults.In my perspective,the implementation of this rule is immensely beneficial for youngsters.Not only it is the primary source of stopping teenagers from criminal actions but also makes them able to learn time management and boosts relations with the family. This essay will explore how these advantages make this law a positive one in favour of teenagers. To begin with,there are myriad benefits associated with this regulation. Firstly,it is an undeniable fact that the crime rate has been increasing in the US for the last decade. For example, criminal activists mainly target pupils to become drug abusers and later use them to spread these drugs to their peers. Such movements mostly happen at night. Therefore, this colossal advantage makes this curfew single-handedly a positive development for youngsters. Secondly,a curfew develops the sense of time Use synonyms agedatedayerafuturegenerationhourlifemomentmonth It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. management and enhances discipline.Take an example, children finish all their tasks during the time and boost their sense of discipline which not only helps to achieve academic success but also regulates the ability to achieve high targets within a limited span. Hence, curfew helps teenagers to manage time and make life more disciplined. Furthermore,implementing a law to be along with parents at late night boosts relations between parents and other family members. For instance, in a recent survey,held inthe University of California, indicate that in many families both parents work and they hardly get time to spend with their offspring,but this rule makes them bound to spend nights with either one or both mother and father along with children. Thus, the development of this law fosters relationships and a sense of security for teenagers. To sum up,in my opinion,it can be concluded that the advantages of curfew affect teenagers positively not only in the way they are secured from criminals but also boosts time management skills and increases the focus of family to observe their youngster's night activities.