Most people accept that we now live in globalisation world but not everyone agreees that it is beneficial to what extent is globalization a positive or negative development

It is easy to get connected with each other all around the world thanks to globalisation. However, there are arguments about weather we are in benefits of globalisation whereas some other disagree with the positive aspects of globalization. In this essay both positive and negative aspect of globalisation will be discussed. To begin with, the most prominent reason, cheaper goods are available as a result consumer have choice to select the product as per their capabilities. For example in contacts of Nepal we get Northwest jacket for just 1000 Nepali rupees as well as its original jacket for thousands of rupees and it is up to people to select as per their financial status. Additionally, foreign direct investment increases in a country as outcome of this countries economic condition will be uplifted. For instance Nepal SBI Bank limited which is joint venture of SBI Bank of India has provided employment opportunity to thousands of people in Nepal. In addition to this, the negative aspect of globalisation is cultural impact as well as pollution. People this days are more attracted by a attire which foreigners wears. Individual do not want to where there cultural dress which their ancestor wear. Like me please people national dress is Daura surwal surreal for male and guyno gyno cholo for women but they like to wear jeans pant ripped jeans and other. Furthermore, when more foreign investor come to established Change the form of the verb establish show examples the company its result in causing various source of pollution. In conclusion, although there are various negative aspect of globalisation, positive benefit overcome the negative as it is a source of employment as well economy growth of the country.