Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is a positive trend while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both points and give your own opinion.

In this present world, The usage of technology is constantly on the rise, Even classrooms are enjoying the usage of computers and the benefits of devices, it is agreed that advanced AI is totally becoming smarter, Analysis government investing huge budget in technology, as well as the it programmers competition prove that. To begin, advanced AI is getting more intelligent compared to humans the reason for that is the world depends on technology for instance, our daily tasks that we done is by our devices as a matter of fact, The map that we use daily google, chatting apps, and other stuffs that are useful for our society. Furthermore, The using of Laptops will be convient for most of us and that is actually great. It has just been 30 years since we got used to handling computers it has brought such benefits to us. Technology impact more likely seem to benefit us Secondly, there are a variety of bad sides of intelligent computers for example, as later that laptop wants to take control of us in fact, In Usa every computer has its little chip that will seen by military agents by the way humans can't feel freedom. The Government needs to take control of this action or it should be restricted. To sum up, the government needs to put a limition on the computer upgrading because nowadays it is useful for humans computers make our life easier. I think it will be even useful in future and the world depends on Ai