Many people who live in urban areas are suffering increasingly from stress. what do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to reduce it ?

These days, all urbanizations have the main problem that is they have a sense of stress and it increases over a period of time. This essay discusses the main reasons for this matter and how we can reduce it. Unfortunately, living in metropolises creates stressful situations, such as the high cost of living and transportation. On the one hand, populations who emigrate to the cities to work or borning there do not have their own accommodation; additionally, the cost of the services, food ingredients and so on are really costly in the urban areas. As a result, the communities have financial stress as to whether they have sufficient income or not. On the other hand, when people live in cities, they spend too much time in traffic congestion. In fact, they have a lot of stress about being on time when they arrive at the office or the appointments. This matter can be solved by governments and companies. Authorities have to construct a lot of Greenlands near the residential regions owing to the fact that nature is a really peaceful area. Furthermore, it provides the best time for communities to relax and restore their energy. In addition, commuting to work requires a great deal of not only time but also money; moreover, we live in a technology Age. Consequently, companies need to change the traditional method, of working in the office, to work remotely by using electronic gadgets and the Internet. To sum up, inhabitants are under pressure on account of the fact that they should manage their money and time Therefore, all of them are nervous; however, this matter has several solutions like providing vegetation, good for remote from negative senses, and working in the house instead of going to the office.