In the modern world, people no longer need to use food or products from animals, such as medicine and clothing. Do you agree or disagree with that statement?

These days, the public does not require goods from animals, such as food, clothes, drugs, and so on. I subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that technology alters the use of the newest materials instead of traditional items, and people prefer to become vegetarian. On the one hand, the advancement in technology and science creates a chance for companies to have various selections and utilise new resources instead of animals to produce their products. For example, Today, most leather goods like jackets, pants, and so forth are produced with artificial Leather rather than killing wild creatures for their skins. In addition, for the design of the clothes, they use fur generated from plastic in various models rather than using the tails of animals. On the other hand, The fact that is really important is that in this era, global inhabitants like to save the environment from annihilation owing to the fact when international inhabitants have a plant-based diet, they are aiding environmental sustainability. In other words, using meat has a lot of adverse influences like growing domestic animals emitting a lot of greenhouse gases and increasing the effect of global warming. Furthermore, for constructing farmland the forests should be destroyed: moreover, hunting of wild animals that are really rare declines, so biodiversity is not on the brink of extinction. In conclusion, In my opinion, in the modern world people find the best way to produce their goods without using animals. Additionally, people like to save the environment from a range of threats. Consequently, for eco-friendliness, they change their diet from meat to vegetables.