Some people feel the best way to reduce the number of accidents on the road is to further limit the speed of vehicles. Others think that there are better ways to tackle this issue. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In developed countries the argument regarding reducing the quantity of car accidents across the streat with speed limit stratgy whether is it the best solution while others think about a superior methods to address this issue. In the essay we will discuss both views.  First of all, as cities sizes increase, the need of vehicles steadily increase, which in consequnce lead to more car accidents. an experts in developed countries suggested to further regulatoins regarding speed limit to address this issue. as much as we can reduce the speed that will make drivers more focused on the road, and other cars, and this will result in less number of car accidents, for example when the maximum speed limit in the road is 70, that is mean 50% of the drivers wil not reach even up to this speed which will reduce the accidents. addtionally, as our life getting more stressed, we need to reduce this stress. and one of the best way to do it by limit Change the form of the verb limiting show examples the speed of our vehicles, that certinly a reliver after a long day and a great start of a nwe day. On the other hands, some experts, and former traffic officers think about more developed ideas. Nowadays, we have an artificial intelligence which makes our life much easier, we can implment this huge advanced technology to help us limiting accidents in the roads. For instance, we can put a small tracker in the car measuring our performance regarding, speeds, breaks, and even using cell phones. Another great idea is to focus in positive reinforcment rather than punishment, or giving road fees. although we could not follow each driver we have tracker in the cars has a scale from 1-10 whoever excced scale 8, will get points enable him/her to replace it with resturants, and coffee shops. which In my openion is a great idea, as we can see road accidents even in a speed less than 40 km/hr inside small countrysides. reinforcment is the best idea, and for future artificial intelligecne providing the traffic sectors with precize numbers and statstical informatoin regading drivors behavior. Overall, we living in very fast world, most of the things get better except accidents road. That is the reason behind a lot of strtigies to reduce the number of the accidents. While some believe further limit speed is the only solution, other think using advanced technology is the future for reducing the number of accidents with positive reinforcment.