Some people say that only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country.Others says that these are not the only reason why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your opinion?

The importance of occupying proficiency in the international language is essential while travelling internationally. which has always debatable and has become more controversial with many people claiming that foreign accents help to secure employment needs in nonnative countries while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. this essay elaborates on both perspectives thus leading to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that numerous students plan their further studies in educational firms in overseas countries such as, Canada, the USA and Australia, at this point experience in international languages including English, French and Spanish alleviate their chance of securing professional and academic career in abroad. Another striking reason in this regard is that many individual often travel internationally to explore different cultures and traditions, knowledge of alternative languages provides ease and confidence during their journey. On second thought, a couple of reasons drive us to consider the opposite notion as well as understanding a second language likewise, English leads to improved command in various ways such as reading international articles and watching movies or educational series. Furthermore, In many countries individuals who speak English or French fluently always gather attention and society appreciates their knowledge and decisions. To recapitulate, according to the arguments and aforementioned, one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of learning alternative languages are many it helps to secure professional and educational career and provides ease during international journeys. Nevertheless, its advantages such as, reading published articles and emphasising society should not be overlooked either.