More and more people are relying on their private cars as a major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over resilience on cars can cause and suggest atleast one possible solution.

In the fast-paced life, majority of folks are choosing to use their own vehicle instead of public transport in order to save their time. There are several compelling reasons for this situation; however, there are few measures to solve this issues. There are two pivotal problems for this notion. The most prominent one is air pollution. To elaborate further, higher amount of cars on the roads can release more carbon monoxide. For example, on any busy streets, everyone is using their private four-wheel that meas more carbon emissions, which can cause a plethora of respiratory diseases such as lung cancer, COPD and so on. Another possible complication is traffic. To add to this, during morning time, everyone is going to the work which can cause congestion. Hence, most of the individuals will be late and feels mentally fragile. Nonetheless, it can be curbed by some appropriate preventive measures. Firstly, the government can spread awareness through arrange campaigns and can give knowledge about importance of good and healthy enviornment in terms of diseases free livelihood. Secondly, if the authorities will alleviate the charges of tickets on public transport can helful for eveyone. Because more and more humankind's will likes to take buses as they will get cheaper ride which can rejuvinate the traffic jam on the roads. To conclude, it can be finally commented that there are plenty of causes of having own cars such as pollution and traffic. However the above mentioned solutions such as spread awareness and decrease in ticket prices can solve the problem, indeed.