Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society but nobody has agreed on what an ideal society would look like. What do you think is the most important element needed to make a society perfect? How can the ideal society be achieved?

During the history of mankind people have always argued about what is an ideal society and dreamed of it. This essay will discuss which element is essential for such society and how humanity may achieve it. First of all, I suppose that freedom would be an indispensable part of the future perfect society. In my view, all humans should have opportunity to speak and share their opinions freely. What is more, people will have access to all the information and resources for personal development. I think that it will be beneficial for the social progress. For example, in many European countries these projects were implemented. Thus, these governments have a more harmonious and stable society than in other regions. Moreover, I consider that consciousness is the most needed personal quality that every person ought to embrace. It may sound utopian but only by achieving high level of rationality people would live in a society that is close to ideal. For instance, in Norway many supermarkets do not have cashiers at all. People understand that it is necessary to pay for the products and it is inappropriate to steal. Consequently, people treat each other respectfully and they all contribute to the development of their motherland. To sum up, I would like to say that an ideal society can be achievable people are conscious, pay respect to others and value their freedom and everyone else's. I believe that this way we can come closer to that dream.