More and more children are accessing the Internet unsupervised. This can sometimes put them at risk. What problems do you think parents face when dealing with their children using the Internet? How can this problem be solved?

Nowadays, the internet has brought us to a new world that is a double-edged sword, it helps our children to improve a variety of new skills, as well as, it could be detrimental as the Internet has millions of web pages with harmful information. This essay will elucidate arguments to aware of a paramount aspect that parents might deal every day, in the constant browsing of their kids. In addition, a possible solution will be shared to fix this issue. One of the most ordinary activities that we do on the Internet is checking our status on social media, as adults, we can deal with the constant bombardment of imagery, ads, and information. On the other hand, our children might struggle with the attemp attempts of social media to catch their attention harming their minds or integrity. Likewise, a variety of scams take place on these platforms and is likely that our kids could be more vulnerable to fall into these tramps. For instance, phishing is a threat that could be detrimental as rape could be a result of this action. For that reason, under no circumstances, parents do not permit kids use these apps the way they want. Indeed, parenting is extremely vital to look after children ´s mental and physical integrity at the moment the are using technological tools. Actually, there is a vast quantity of settings and software that can help parents to set boundaries on what kids are watching on the Internet, in real-time. However, it takes a great effort for parents learn the technology skills to understand how to use and take advantage of them. Were parents to acquire internet knowledge, children would be safe. In conclusion, the constant evolution of technology could lead children to dagame in various ways. So, parents need to be aware of the possible issues that kids could suffer because of the routine usage of tools like social media. It could be a challenge to start learning about software to block certain websites but it is vital for our children to be safe.