Nowadays, people in most countries decide to have a children later in life. Why do they do so? Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Having children later on married stage is a contentious issue debate in many countries across the world. This essay agree that benefits of this phenomenon outweigh the drawbacks regarding to financial stability and mental readiness. To begin with, there are some various parameters that can be added into account regarding to a significant decision in life particularly for having children. First, having a child requires good mental awarness, both mind and body. As having a child, in other words, parents should manage their time for their children and give their attention to educate their children as the family education plays a crucial role to children growth. For example, a mom who not ready for having a child or simply not satisfying with her young age could be have a bad mental stability, resulting less attention to her child leading lack child growth. Furthermore, financial stability also a significant thing to be consider for having children early, as life has changed followed by education fee, hospitality and acomodation and other things also have been increased. Parents who not have a economic stability should be re-consider to have children early and it is good to thinking Change the form of the verb think show examples having children later after economic resilience. Parents need to prepare a good future to their children through a good education, undoubtedly all kind of these things require a lot of money. To sum up, having children later in life is a good choice as long as the goals is good to children's future with consideration focus on mental readiness and economic relience resilience.