modern lifestyles have led to an increase in stress levels among people. what are the causes and effects of this issue?

In our contemporary world, stress has become a major issue worldwide, affecting individuals' and psychical health as well as communities. this essay will discuss the main causes of this issue to demonstrate the severe impact of stress in our modern lives. To begin with, there are many factors behind anxiety. One major cause is that employnoisyees work long periods of time without any days off. This could harm both their mental and physical health if they face depression or exhaustion due to a lack of work-life balance. For example, one of my friends works overtime in his job to meet the deadline at the end he struggles with insomnia. Moreover, many studies have shown that people who consume too much fast food are more likely to suffer with anxiety because of bad nutrition. In addition, environmental pollution has significantly impacted people's mental health. To illustrate, many people who live in polluted cities suffer from anxiety due to noisy and carbon emissions. the effects of stress are significantly impact idividuals and society. On a personal side, stress can lead to health problems such as high blood pressure, insonmnia and even depression. Over time, these issues can reduce productivity and quality of live. On a society side, stress can resultes in ecomnomic challenges. For instance, worker who struggle with high levels of stress may do not concentrate on his tasks effectively, affecting businesses and the economy profits. In conclusion, modern lifestyle contribute to stress through long working hours, poor diets, and pollution. The effects include serious health problems and ecomonic challenges.