In many countries, the amount of household waste like food packaging is increasing. What are the causes of this problem? What measures could be taken to recuse it ?

The problem of squandered food by the community is rapidly alleviating, which was always debatable and has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will elaborate negative effects of this trend along with some remedies to solve this problem thus leading to a logical conclusion. There is a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one is that numerous families are unable to manage their food inventory and purchase the same products multiple times, this practice leads to a waste of money and edibles. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that production factories produce more single-use products items like plastic cutlery, cups and plates, and over-reliance on disposable items influences junk mountains. Steps to deal with this complication are many but the significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical household and individuals should learn waste management practices by enhancing some useful techniques. For instance, a group of people are utilizing the method of 'FIFO' which stands for First In First Out, applying the FIFO strategy in kitchen or store-rooms mitigates lavish. Besides, houses and society should use reusable bags, jars and containers for shopping and storage, not only to prioritize recyclable products but also to promote and patronize stores offering package-free goods will suppress packaging waste. To recapitulate, according to the arguments and aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the problem of community package litter can be successfully addressed, provided that the above-stated measures are taken.