in many countries’ schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the cause (problems)of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, it is observed that many teachers at schools are facing difficulties with teenage behaviour. These problems might be a mental health issue or a lack of parents ’ and teachers ’ engagement. It is a fact that this will lead to serious issues for their future. However, the potential solutions to tackle this situation are support from teachers and parents, as well as mental health support services. There are several reasons why students may act out. First of all, there might be a lack of parents ' and teachers ’ engagement with adolescents. For example, a lack of discipline and communication from parents as well as teachers will lead to a bad attitude, resulting in them becoming wilder and out of control. In addition, mental health issues may be the main problem causing this circumstance to get worse such as ADHD (Attention-deficit hyperactivity disorder), which can be a trigger for aggressiveness. Nevertheless, there are some potential solutions prominent to reduce these problems which include discipline from parents, understanding and clear communication from teachers. In particular, mothers and fathers could spend more time with their kids to understand more about their emotions. Moreover, mental well-being support services are also available in hospitals and health centres. For instance, if children have symptoms of ADHD, parents should send them to a psychologist so the doctor can suggest the best medication to help them remain in control. To sum up, students' behaviour is more concerning nowadays, this can be remedied by involvement and discipline by their parents and teachers. Additionally, students can seek out support services to address underlying conditions.