Now-a-days modern modes of transport are available, still some people believe a bicycle is the best way to get from one place to another. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of modern transportation methods is debatable. While, there is a commonly held belief that the new modes of transportation are easy, convenient, and time-saving, there is also an argument opposite it. In my opinion, I think even when new technologies arrive providing great ways of transportation, bicycles are still the best option to use for many reasons that I will discuss below. To begin with, even when people are now directed toward the most updated things including modes of transport due to their ease, fast-transporting, and availability. However, some people still use bicycles as they do not have the same effect on the environment as cars, buses, and trains. Because they are considered: environment-friendly and they do not require any fuel or other types of power like the usual cars or the electric cars. Besides, riding a bicycle helps the person maintain his health by doing a physical activity refreshing his blood circulation and inhaling good fresh air. On the other hand, the modern types are considered better in that they ensure fast arrival. For instance, trains are now fast enough to get you in time to your destination without having to worry about the traffic jams in the streets. As well as, trains travel large distances that can not be done using a bicycle. Aeroplanes are another example of modern methods of transport, although they are costly but provide a comfortable speedy way of travelling. In conclusion, despite people having various views regarding this topic, I believe that bicycles are a great way to get to close destinations. Because they keep you in good shape and enhance your health. Furthermore, for long trips, I recommend using other modern vehicles.