Some people think that exercise is the key to health, while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays an increasing number of people are becoming concerned about physical activity being the key to well-being, while others feel that a balanced diet is incredibly important. There are two diametrically opposed opinions on the matter. In the forthcoming lines of this essay, I shall discuss both sides of the argument and explain why I am in complete agreement with the latter viewpoint. The first and foremost thing that some people feel is that doing sports or various activities is good for a healthy lifestyle. For example, they run a lot, ride bicycles, go to gyms are healthy and strong. Personally, I believe that playing sports is very beneficial for health. On the other hand, it is also possible to mention that dieters are also considered healthy. It should also be remembered that dieting is often useful for the unhealthy public. For instance, it is useful for patients who are obese or have accumulated fat in a joint. To summarise all given information and opinions, my own is that there is truth in both views. However, even though some individuals feel that it is useful to do sports, I contend with the opposing viewpoint. I personally have confidence in the opinion that diet is essential for human health.