Some people think that nespapers are the best way to learn about current events. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although many humans supports that newspapers are the best option to broadcast recent events, contrary, others are getting news via laptops, cellphones as well as television. Therefore, I believe that the best way to study about current news is to use gadgets because are portable and it is modern. To begin with, many human beings are using newspapers when they are learning some events like soccer, wrestling and boxing. At the same time, people wants that because it is affordable compared to those ones who wants to buy data and pay wifi bills. However, newspapers usually comes out once in a week, either Monday or Friday, especially in my native country Uganda, current news always comes out every Fridays. Additionally, these are for old age community and also out-fashioned since nowadays people are moving with time. On the other side, adults are using laptops and watching television when they are studying news. Furthermore, as they are fetching on the internet, it is more fast, convinient and provide the latest information, since a newspaper compiled all the updates once every Fridays. Hence, one can not doubt that, this is a modern way and many humans are supporting this way to understand current data. For instance, in the town of Florida in the USA you can find almost 99 per cent of people with a cellular scrolling up and down looking for football updates.Meanwhile, this is clearly shows that cellphones are portable to a larger portion of the society. In conclusion, some societies believe that the best way to study news is by reading newspapers, whilst, another group favours that cellphones and laptops are portable and produce current information. My opinion is that, other media gadgets are the most powerful way to get recent news.