It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt that financial stability is one of the most important prospects to achieve. Thus, I believe that learning how to save money and having an allowance of money is a necessity for people of all ages. Firstly, one of the most essential skills associated with money -saving is self-discipline and self-control. This is because when people, especially kids and young ones, put themselves on a budget and limit the amount of cash they spend, they learn how to control their desires and only buy things that they need. This can be adopted as a nursing criterion. For instance, when parents make their young children save money and then allow them to buy a certain thing they want, such as a toy or a piece of chocolate, the young ones would be more likely to develop a sense of gratefulness and appreciation towards their parents. Moreover, engaging children in financial management might help them gain real-world experience towards how to manage their money later on. Secondly, saving money in some cultures is proof of growth and capability. To illustrate, men wanting to get married and form families in the Arabic culture need to provide their bride with a home and give them a decent gift in order to marry them. Therefore, the more you are able to save for your future, the more you are appreciated and respected in your community, and the more you are likely to get married to your beloved one. Furthermore, recent economic changes and circumstances bear a need for fund-saving in order to reduce the personal effect of potential economic crisis. In conclusion, money saving is a crucial skill that all of us, including young people, should have, as it helps people be self-sufficient, proves their place in society, and protects their future from the risk of bankruptcy.