๐Œ๐จ๐ซ๐ž ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ฆ๐จ๐ซ๐ž ๐ฉ๐ž๐จ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐ž ๐ง๐จ๐ฐ๐š๐๐š๐ฒ๐ฌ ๐ฏ๐ข๐ฌ๐ข๐ญ ๐ฐ๐ž๐ฅ๐ˆ-๐ค๐ง๐จ๐ฐ๐ง ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐š๐œ๐ž๐ฌ ๐ญ๐จ ๐ญ๐š๐ค๐ž ๐ฉ๐ก๐จ๐ญ๐จ๐ ๐ซ๐š๐ฉ๐ก๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ฆ๐ฌ๐ž๐ฅ๐ฏ๐ž๐ฌ, ๐ฐ๐ข๐ญ๐ก๐จ๐ฎ๐ญ ๐ฅ๐จ๐จ๐ค๐ข๐ง๐  ๐š๐ญ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐š๐œ๐ž. ๐–๐ก๐ฒ ๐๐จ ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ง๐ค ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ฌ ๐ข๐ฌ ๐ก๐š๐ฉ๐ฉ๐ž๐ง๐ข๐ง๐ ? ๐ˆ๐ฌ ๐ข๐ญ ๐š ๐ฉ๐จ๐ฌ๐ข๐ญ๐ข๐ฏ๐ž ๐จ๐ซ ๐š ๐ง๐ž๐ ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐ฏ๐ž ๐ญ๐ซ๐ž๐ง๐?

โœจ Do you want to improve your IELTS writing? Famous destinations are facing challenges dealing with visitors taking photos of their surroundings, because they feel sharing these memories on social media will make them popular. This ongoing issue is leaving a bad impression on these beautiful places. Local government bodies are trying to ban photography in such locations to deal with this problem. With social media at its peak Add aย comma peak, show examples anything can get viral rapidly. Especially, aesthetically appealing photos are getting into the limelight. Due to societal pressure, everyone wants to look cool, so they share their lifestyle. In turn, a lot many will come to know about such locations instantly. Governments are not prepared to handle such large crowds at once, hence, there are many instances where properties and/or sceneries are destroyed. For example; People are leaving trash at a hiking trek after a scenic view of the landscape goes viral. Another issue is with religious and spiritual places, these places of worship are stormed with tourists because those pictures attract more likes. Henceforth, the same issue is repeated again. Recently, Kedarnath temple, in India, banned the use of smartphones in an attempt to preserve cultural heritage so that these false influencers will not ruin the temple for their personal gains. To sum it all up, we live in a world where social life is valued, henceforth there is a rise in posting photographs. Additionally, followers of these so-called influencers share the photos and let them grow in popularity. Because of this governments are taking precautions to overcome the setbacks. Hopefully, in the near future, we will see more solid reforms and restrictions for this trend.