Some people believe that successful sports teams are always those with the strongest or fittest players. Others think that success depends more on the team’s mental strength. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people consider that successful sports teams are not possible without the highest physical level of the players, but others accept that achievement comes with the team ’s strong consciousness. Participating strong players in a team is very essential in terms of giving high status, popularity and significant opportunities to it. On the other hand, if a sport club faces a lack of encouragement it is very difficult to get good results for it. To begin with, there are many squads achieving a lot of cups and prizes due to their own players. The person who has a huge fitness level, essential skills and tactical gaming power contributes own squad always in good ways. Furthermore, these people have big endurance which provides valuable benefits during the match time. Sometimes, a football team win a tournament thanks to one player. For example, Bayern Munich claimed the Bundesliga winner's name for Muller’s last -minute goals in 2022. Nevertheless, these indications are not enough to get nice grades. For gradual winnings inspiration and a healthy mentality are very vital and without it being a leader is not constant. Success requires mental strength and good ability. These factors are nothing separate. There are many examples of these situations. For instance, Real Madrid, the Spanish soccer team, consisted of the best footballers in 2022 and struggled with Sheriff which did not have as powerful players as Real Madrid. But Sheriff won soccer games with high stimulation and team spirit on 15 February 2022. In conclusion, abilities and skills must be harmonious motivation, so they bring team essential synergy and concentration. The many big teams depend on this togetherness.