Some think that parents reading books for entertainment to their children is a waste of time and they should only read them serious educational books. Do you agree or disagree?

There has been an ongoing debate about reading books for youngsters, some argue that it is part of wasting time for youngs especially in this critical period of their life when they need more activitis, and the reason from reading is to have serious educational books, others point out that, it is not a waste of time. Reading will stimulate habit bulding, and expanded their mind. In my view, while the advantages of rreading serious educational books, such as habit and forming a personality should not be overlooked. I will discuss bith advantages and disadvantages below. One significant reason why some people believe that children who read books just for entertainment is wasting of time. In our increasingly accelrated world, our children need vast majority of activitis that help leaping with the speed of the world we living in. Such as, playing sports, gaming, and paintings. Moreover, the sole reason to read a book it is filled with new and tough information to get the most beneifit of it. It is irrationale to have books filled with jokes, and geeks. For example, when the child has 2 hours break after finished home works it is preferable to use it with highly active activity. While activies, provides enjoyple moments for children, it is often fails to address the need of reading routine, and shaping the child brain. Moreover, a child who reads books frequntly regardless of the prupose either eductional or entertainment certainly will acquired a knowldge, and wide range of vocabularies. Consequently that lead to reshaping of children mentality, coorelate correlated things, and speed of reading rate. For example, when chidren they used to read throughly thoroughly in the first years of life, would not face much trouble adapting their attitude for reading difficult, and complicated subject in the future. Thus will give them more advantagous than their partners.  In conclusoin, while activites and focus the reading on serious educational books plays an important role in shaping individuals, reading books in all subject is better sutied to meet the diverse need of today's children. By offering the power of reading habit and expanded overview of life, these books provide children with the tools they need to succeed in the modern world.