Modern technology is being used more and more in different aspects of our live, such as education. Do the advantages of using technology as an educational tool outweigh its disadvantages? has more advantages learn new skills and gain more knowledge get more understanding through visual contents under one roof students can learn anything enhace skills specially regarding computers, tablets and other modern technologies

In recent years, modern technology has been playing a vital role in everyones life. Presently, use of technology in the education sector has surged. This trend has more benefits, which I will explain further with the relevant examples in the following essay. Several advantages can be considered by using the technology in teaching. First and foremost, individuals can learn new skills as well as gain more knowledge about the various topics, which could be helpful for them to pursue better employment. Additionally, with the help of the technology, students get more understanding through the visual contents in their academics. For instance, one can acquire a perfect command regarding the practical work by watching the videos. Moreover, the major benefit of using technology as an educational tool is that under the one roof students can learn different kinds of thing. Apart from that, people can enhance skills related to computers, tablets and other technological objects. Due to that, they can earn more expertise about Microsoft Tools and other software, which could be fruitful for them to advance skills in their resume. For example, a study by the University of Waterloo mentioned that currently 75% of students are getting advantages in their exams and work placements due to the use of technology. In conclusion, in the era of modernization, technology is working as a blessing for everyone for educational purposes. As a result, a lot of people are getting advancement in their life for a betterment. Besides that, it is prominent for individuals to use more technology in different aspects of their lives.