Some people think that for individuals, planning for the future is a waste of time. It is more important for individuals to focus on the present. Do you agree or disagree?

The allocation of life to plan the future still tends to be a debated topic. since culture nowadays rapidly changes folk habits, there are small options to choose from when planning the future. Hence, other people think that planning for the forthcoming is a waste of time. Their mind is how to focus on the present question. The rise in population encourages recent communities to consider planning their future. it is important when we want to get a peaceful retirement, so they can manage their finances from now. Moreover, educational bills always rise by the year which influences our children's growth. on the other hand, recent days offer a lot of insurance services to plan our future which will make an advantage for citizen to arrange their prospective life. Although there are many options to plan our future, today's problem needs to be solved quickly. Since our salary is the result of tax and insurance fees, we need to focus on solving today's problem. Not all communities have leisure days to think about the future, because most recent citizens are busy with their work to survive. so our time is limited to make an eventual arrangement, it is a common obstacle in mid to low-class communities. we can not force all people to plan their future then, because it is undeniable that their minds are stuck with facing recent problems. we think many factors can influence our decision planning for the future. In Conclusion, we need to break down many factors before making any decision for the plan, since government policy has included taxes and insurance for citizens' salaries. Hence, there is no need to worry about the eventual life.