Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crimes. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Opinions are often divided on whether some individuals believe that there are should be certain punishments for each category of crimes. however, others, argue that the consequences of an humans scandal, and the motivation for done it, should always be taken into consideration when deciding on the punishment. Both opinions will be analyzed in this essay before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. On the one hand, many proponents argue that there should be definite plenty for those who done the sin. As, doing crime is not acceptable in any way and there should be same plenty for all humans. For example, Saudia Arabia police cut the hands of those who are thieves and this is the restricted correction for all persons who done this crime.In this case, it is obvious why many feel certain that there should be definitive plenty for each category of sins However, the advocates of the latter view counter this argument by citing that there should be proper oversimplifying before deciding a plenty. People who typically share this point of view usually defend it by arguing that maybe sinner is the member of gang and there is others criminals too. As someone is doing the murders of the others individuals multiple times or more than it then it's mean there is gangsters behind it. For instance, in India there was one girl who badly raped and mudered in the hospital and after investigation it's comes out there is a group of numerous men who decided to do it. Thus, it is understandable why this point of view has garnered support. After looking at both the arguments of those in support of that there be certain punishments of each type of scandals and those in opposition, it can be concluded that Thus, it is considered that complete investigation should be done before giving a plenties because sometime the sins also done by threaders from others hands.