nowadays more and more people decide to have children later in their life. what are the reason? what are the effects on society and family life?

Having a child is the biggest challenge in our lives, especially if you decide to get them lately. In this essay, I will write about the reasons and influence of having children later in our lives and on society. There are many causes why people make this decision, the main reason is that women tend to get a better education and improve their personalities in their careers. Another reason is that a high level of societal life makes it difficult to get married early. In addition, with the changing societal norms and expectations, for instance, most of a dult think that they could have a house before marriage. Economic factors play a significant role, this is due to the rising cost of everything such as education, housing, grocery purchases, and devices, all in all, adults will be under high pressure to manage their budgets to make a family and promote them to have a child lately, this mean, they would like to arrange their prioritize. However, this is a huge problem created by humans, so they can solve it if they want to. From a social perspective, having children at a later stage can affect population demographics, potentially leading to an aging population in certain countries. This situation can impact pension plans, health services, and government policies. On the family level, having children later might mean a closer bond between parents and children as older parents may be more emotionally and financially prepared. But, it might also lead to a generation gap and older parents facing health challenges while young children. additionally, deciding to have children later may lead to a smaller family size, as an individual may have a limited timeframe biologically and energy-wise to raise multiple children. In conclusion, it is better for everyone to think efficiently do organize their priorities instead of thinking about materialistic things. Building a family should be the main goal for everybody.