In many schools, students are showing increasingly bad behavior. What problems does this cause for schools and society, and what solutions can be implemented to improve student behavior?

The number of troublesome students in schools is rising. As a result, their academic performance will be affected, and students will lose interest in studying, but this issue can be tackled by enforcing strict rules on students, and schools should introduce engaging curriculum. Firstly, declining academic performance occurs regularly among undisciplined students because they lose concentration in class. That is to say, students who manage time poorly will be likely to procrastinate and be late for attending class or submitting assignments. Therefore, they will struggle to keep up with their studies and may fail the exams. Secondly, rebellious students are losing interest in school and feeling discouraged. For instance, they will be doing other things that they want to do besides studying, such as skipping classes, bullying, and ignoring school rules. This is because they find these activities more stimulating than studying. One of the solutions to this issue is that teachers should enforce discipline among students. In other words, students will obey and comply with the regulations and stay under school observation. For example, students are expected to not defy the rules if actions are taken frequently. Another effective measure is that schools should come up with a relevant curriculum. Hence, all students will show enthusiasm to participate in every school activity. However, these solutions can be challenging because most schools don’t have enough manpower to observe every single student, so it will be an obstacle to work on. To sum up, problematic students in schools can lead to academic problems and a lack of motivation. Nevertheless, this issue can be solved if teachers keep a tight approach with students and an interactive curriculum is developed by schools.