Some people think that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and uses up the fuel resources in the world. To what extent do you agree?

It is thought that environmental contamination stems from the enlarged consumption of fossil assets that are used for traveling by plane in today's reality. I partially agree with the statement due to the apparent stance of the environment at the current pace which is being polluted by chemical gas emissions, however, this trend will last hence to an increasing quantity of countries transiting to renewable energy sources, and might be in the foreseeable future, fuel will be taken out of renewable off-grid sources. On the one hand, authorities can confine oil consumption for travel purposes, nonetheless, they will encounter severe repercussions such as a low level of export that entails to diminishing economy of a country, so it is not the case. For instance, in order to meet prosperity in the environmental domain, governments should invest in another realm to get a budget to contract renewable infrastructure rather than mitigating the usage value of natural resources. An alluring example of this can be seen in Iran which implements electro-bus and bicycle solutions to reduce air pollution. On the other hand, I let myself disagree due to the loads of facets hindering governments from curbing air services owing to the fact that it is undermining not solely the aforementioned economy domain but other critical realms and most of all such as cultural upon people can inquire into a new customs and language. A splendid example can be revealingly manifested in the majority of African countries, since they are developing, and survive almost only by leveraging on gas and oil. To conclude the abovementioned, air pollution is a complex issue that can not be resolved by just restricting flights because it upholds viable levels in developing countries while other states can do so but it undergoes all walks of life.